≡ Menu

Upcoming Gigs

Saturday 17th June

 

Helen Perris at the Camden Live & Local Festival

4pm @ Upstairs at Fred’s

100 Argyle St, Camden, NSW

Free entry!

 

 

Subscribe at Concert Window for live streams.


 

Recent Gigs

Wednesday 15th March

My Dad & I with Helen Perris

8pm @ The Newsagency, Marrickville, NSW

More information

Tickets

Friday 25th November

the-ripple-effect-sydney

The Ripple Effect – An I Heart Songwriting Club Event

7pm @ A Secret Location, Newtown, NSW

More information

Tickets

Saturday 22nd October

Be There Single Launch Party

5pm @ A Secret Location, Western Sydney, NSW

More information

Register Now
Helen Perris "Be There" Single Launch Party!

Sunday 9th October

Emma Dean with Helen Perris

 

3pm @ A Secret Location, Western Sydney, NSW

More information

Buy TicketsSunday Gignics: Emma Dean
 

Saturday 13th August

The Fire in Us Concert I Heart Songwriting Club

Helen Perris with Francesca de Valence, Emma Dean, Sam Buckingham, Sarah Collyer, Natalie de Jager, Erin Jane and Jessie Ryan-Allen

5pm @ A Secret Location, The Gap, QLD

More information

Bookings

Friday 11th March

FdV sydney poster med

Helen Perris supporting Francesca de Valence

8pm @ The Newsagency, Marrickville

More information

Bookings

Saturday 19th December

Helen Perris Singer Songwriter Live

Helen Perris solo

6:30pm @ Mama’s Wok

Level 1, Macarthur Square, Kellicar Rd, Campbelltown

Free Entry (but you’ll need to buy dinner)

Saturday 28th November

Helen Perris Singer Songwriter Live

Helen Perris solo

6:30pm @ Mama’s Wok

Level 1, Macarthur Square, Kellicar Rd, Campbelltown

Free Entry (but you’ll need to buy dinner)

Sunday 15th November

HDBM NIGHT MARKET

Helen Perris solo

6pm @ Lilys

5 Quinn Ave, Seven Hills

Tickets

Saturday 7th November

Oxford Art Factory Tour Poster Nov 2015

Helen Perris Mirrors & Windows Single Launch

Supporting Winters End and Brother Be

8pm @ Oxford Art Factory

38-46 Oxford St, Sydney

More information

Tickets $10 at the door

Saturday 17th October

Helen Perris Singer Songwriter Live

Helen Perris solo

6:30pm @ Mama’s Wok

Level 1, Macarthur Square, Kellicar Rd, Campbelltown

Free Entry (but you’ll need to buy dinner)

Friday 25th September

Slapdash Song Night

Keira Daley’s Slapdash Song Night! @ Sydney Fringe

8pm (Doors open 7pm) @ Ginger’s

132 Oxford St, Darlinghurst

Tickets

Saturday 19th September

Helen Perris Singer Songwriter Live

Helen Perris solo

6:30pm @ Mama’s Wok

Level 1, Macarthur Square, Kellicar Rd, Campbelltown

Free Entry (but you’ll need to buy dinner)

Tuesday 15th September

Songwriter Night Vic Hotel

Songwriter Night at The Vic

8pm @ The Vic on the Park Hotel

2 Addison Rd, Marrickville

Free Entry

Sunday 16th August

11138662_492948684205228_3076535573714218032_nLiz Frencham with Helen Perris

3pm @ a secret location in Blacktown

More information

Tickets

Saturday 11th July

Melb2015Poster

Helen Perris and Bronwyn Rose

5pm @ Farouk’s Olive

711 High St, Thornbury

Entry by donation

Wednesday 8th July

Melb2015Poster

Helen Perris and Bronwyn Rose

7pm @ The Butterfly Club

5 Carson Place, Melbourne

Tickets available

 


More gigs to come.

Subscribe at Concert Window for live streams.

Loading...