≡ Menu

September gigs

Helen Perris Singer Songwriter LiveThere are plenty of places to see Helen Perris play live this September.

Tuesday 15th Sept – Marrickville

Saturday 19th Sept – Campbelltown

Friday 25th Sept – Darlinghurst

More details on the gigs page.



Helen supports Liz Frencham

11138662_492948684205228_3076535573714218032_nIt’s an honour to soon be sharing the stage with the amazing Liz Frencham. I will be supporting Liz at a house gig on Sunday 16th August from 3pm. You can find out more information about the gig on the Facebook event page. Bookings are essential (otherwise you can’t find out the address!).


Introducing “The Perrennials”

The Perrennials is a community of like-minded individuals and enthusiasts; people who enjoy independent music, and want to see it survive in an increasingly unpredictable industry; people who understand that good music is more than just the Top 40 or the Hottest 100, and want to delve deeper into what music really means to them and to the world around them.

Being Perrennial will give you access to things that aren’t automatically available to everyone else, and might not ever get a public release. It’s a sneak peak into my creative process, and it’s early access to everything that I’m working on. Everything. I’ll answer questions, take requests, and share things I won’t be sharing anywhere else.

To become a Perrennial, or just to find out more (including lurks, perks and how it all works), just follow the link and all shall be revealed…